Content Starts Here
Register
Pledge a Walker
Fundraising Tips
Help

Featured Sponsors

 

Volunteer

If you are interested in volunteering for Parkinson SuperWalk, please contact the appropriate person in your area from the list below.

 
REGION CONTACT / EMAIL / PHONE
Parkinson Society British Columbia
890 West Pender Street, Suite 600
Vancouver, BC V6C 1J9

Betty Hum
bhum@parkinson.bc.ca

1-800-668-3330 (BC)

Parkinson SuperWalk in Alberta
1400, 700 - 2nd Street SW
Calgary, AB T2P 4V5

Angie Ewanchuk
superwalk.alberta@parkinson.ca
587-712-9393


Parkinson Society Saskatchewan
P.O. Box 29018
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4Y2


Michelle Carlson
michelle.carlson@parkinson.ca
306-933-4455
Parkinson Society Manitoba
7 - 414 Westmount Drive
Winnipeg, MB R2J 1P2


Alyssa Slike
Alyssa.Slike@Parkinson.ca
1-866-999-5558

Parkinson Society Southwestern Ontario
117-4500 Blakie Road
London, ON N6L 1G5

 
Steve Hickson
steve.hickson@parkinsonsociety.ca
1-888-851-7376
Parkinson Society Central & Northern Ontario
4211 Yonge Street, Suite 321
Toronto, ON M2P 2A9


Kim Murdoch
kim.murdoch@parkinson.ca
1-800-565-3000 ext: 3374

Parkinson Society Eastern Ontario
200 Colonnade Road South, Unit 1
Ottawa, ON K2E 7M1

Alan Muir
amuir@toh.on.ca 
613-722-9238

Parkinson Society Quebec
550 Sherbrooke West, Suite 1080, West Tour
Montréal, QC H3A 1B9


Annie Turcot
aturcot@parkinsonquebec.ca

1-800-720-1307
Parkinson Society Maritime Region
7071 Bayers Road, Suite 150
Halifax, NS B3L 2C2


Denise Girard
dgirard@parkinsonmaritimes.ca
1-800-663-2468 (NS, NB & PEI) 

Parkinson Society Newfoundland & Labrador
136 Crosbie Road, Suite 305
St. John’s, NL A1B 3K3


Patricia Morrissey
parkinson@nf.aibn.com
1-800-567-7020 (NF)